GET STARTED

Business

ilkka-makitalo-1818.jpg

Ilkka Mäkitalo (CEO)

ilkka.makitalo@humapsoftware.com
+358 50 558 6648
LinkedIn

IMG_2198.jpg

Tapio Kymäläinen

tapio.kymalainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 44 270 4922
LinkedIn

daniel-1947.jpg

Daniel Monthan

daniel.monthan@humapsoftware.com
+46 739 333 808
LinkedIn

art-5404.jpg

Art Maloku

art.maloku@humapsoftware.com
+358 44 236 1565
LinkedIn

Humap Software Christina Bush.png

Christina Bush

christina.bush@humapsoftware.com
 +44 7748 473 856
LinkedIn

CE2A2599kimi-tero-ahonen.jpg

Kim-Mikael Arima

kimi.arima@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 140 5545
LinkedIn

CE2A9278-Niko-kuva-Tero-Ahonen (cropped).jpg

Niko Nykänen

niko.nykanen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 728 7752
LinkedIn

hanna_IMG_7004.jpg

Hanna Liimatainen

hanna.liimatainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 737 1039
LinkedIn

roope-4329.jpg

Roope Mannermaa

roope.mannermaa@humapsoftware.com
+358 50 338 2602
LinkedIn

Humap Software_Kevin Garret.png

Kevin Garret

kevin.garret@humapsoftware.com
+44 7557 116 913
LinkedIn

tiina-CE2A2850-3.jpg

Tiina Raekallio

tiina.raekallio@humapsoftware.com
+358 400 692 448
LinkedIn

louise-1993.jpg

Louise von Matern

louise.vonmatern@humapsoftware.com
+46 734 413 622
LinkedIn

sanna-5232.jpg

Sanna Virtanen

sanna.virtanen@humapsoftware.com 
+358 50 438 3350
LinkedIn 

jouko-1478.jpg

Jouko Virtanen

jouko.virtanen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 540 3389
LinkedIn