Ilkka Mäkitalo CEO ilkka.makitalo@humapsoftware.com +358 50 558 6648 LinkedIn

Ilkka Mäkitalo
CEO

ilkka.makitalo@humapsoftware.com
+358 50 558 6648
LinkedIn

Kim-Mikael Arima COO kimi.arima@humapsoftware.com +358 40 140 5545 LinkedIn

Kim-Mikael Arima
COO

kimi.arima@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 140 5545
LinkedIn

Tiina Raekallio Customer Success tiina.raekallio@humapsoftware.com +358 400 692 448 LinkedIn

Tiina Raekallio
Customer Success

tiina.raekallio@humapsoftware.com
+358 400 692 448
LinkedIn

 
Tapio Kymäläinen Partnerships Director tapio.kymalainen@humapsoftware.com +358 44 270 4922 LinkedIn

Tapio Kymäläinen
Partnerships Director

tapio.kymalainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 44 270 4922
LinkedIn

Hanna Liimatainen Marketing hanna.liimatainen@humapsoftware.com +358 40 737 1039 LinkedIn

Hanna Liimatainen
Marketing

hanna.liimatainen@humapsoftware.com
+358 40 737 1039
LinkedIn

Tuomas Koski Head of Engineering tuomas.koski@humapsoftware.com

Tuomas Koski
Head of Engineering

tuomas.koski@humapsoftware.com

 
Juuso Hietalahti Developer juuso.hietalahti@humapsoftware.com

Juuso Hietalahti
Developer

juuso.hietalahti@humapsoftware.com

 
Krzysztof Kucypera Developer krzysztof.kucypera@humapsoftware.com

Krzysztof Kucypera
Developer

krzysztof.kucypera@humapsoftware.com

Perttu Myry Developer perttu.myry@humapsoftware.com

Perttu Myry
Developer

perttu.myry@humapsoftware.com

Sami Nybacka Developer sami.nybacka@humapsoftware.com

Sami Nybacka
Developer

sami.nybacka@humapsoftware.com